DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

30

Aug

2017

First Look at Newly Reimagined Alamodome

Most significant capital improvement project in facility’s 24-year history

Author: Anonym

Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642, andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5773)

30

Aug

2017

Councilman Treviño anticipates vote to relocate Confederate monument

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2558)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Aug

2017

Councilman Pelaez outraged after learning cockfighting conference held in San Antonio; seeks animal cruelty registry

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Erin Nichols

(210) 207-2882

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2861)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Aug

2017

NOTICE OF SUPPLEMENTAL EMERGENCY POSTING DECLARATION OF DISASTER TO BE EXTENDED

Author: Anonym

Contact EOC Media Operations: 206-8706

Comments (0)
Number of views (2002)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Aug

2017

City announces Labor Day holiday schedule of City services

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2894)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

29

Aug

2017

Latest numbers for evacuation response, relief efforts

Author: Anonym

Contact EOC Media Operations: 206-8706

Comments (0)
Number of views (2659)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

29

Aug

2017

Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion receives LEED Certification for Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design

Author: Anonym

Contact: April Luna, 210-207-8026, april.luna@sanantonio.gov

   Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3526)
RSS
12345678910Last