DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

15

Aug

2018

The San Antonio Airport System Launches Strategic Development Plan

CONTACT: Syed Mehdi, 210-207-3834
Syed.Mehdi@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1433)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

15

Aug

2018

Councilman Treviño applauds Pedestrian Mobility Officer recommendation in FY 2019 Budget

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (893)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Aug

2018

San Antonio International Airport and Frontier Airlines celebrate new non-stop flights to 11 destinations

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1309)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

10

Aug

2018

Old Hwy. 90 Recommended Becoming a Cultural Heritage District

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, 210-207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1320)

9

Aug

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding the Proposed 2019 City Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (867)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Aug

2018

No City Property Tax Rate Increase for 26th Consecutive Year in Proposed Budget

Increased investment in streets, sidewalks, housing and animal care

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (792)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

Aug

2018

Councilwoman Ana Sandoval & Place For Life Church Distribute School Supplies to Over 1,500 Children

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1300)
RSS
1234567