DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

15

Aug

2018

The San Antonio Airport System Launches Strategic Development Plan

CONTACT: Syed Mehdi, 210-207-3834
Syed.Mehdi@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1164)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

15

Aug

2018

Councilman Treviño applauds Pedestrian Mobility Officer recommendation in FY 2019 Budget

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (766)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Aug

2018

San Antonio International Airport and Frontier Airlines celebrate new non-stop flights to 11 destinations

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1058)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

10

Aug

2018

Old Hwy. 90 Recommended Becoming a Cultural Heritage District

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, 210-207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1039)

9

Aug

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding the Proposed 2019 City Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (783)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Aug

2018

No City Property Tax Rate Increase for 26th Consecutive Year in Proposed Budget

Increased investment in streets, sidewalks, housing and animal care

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (707)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

Aug

2018

Councilwoman Ana Sandoval & Place For Life Church Distribute School Supplies to Over 1,500 Children

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1055)
RSS
1234567