DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

8

Jan

2019

New Year, New Service:

Sun Country Arrives at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (216)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

7

Jan

2019

Metro Health Offers Free Flu Vaccine on a First Come, First Serve Basis

It’s not too late to get protected against the flu; the flu season can last through May

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (548)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

4

Jan

2019

City Announces Names of Applicants for City Manager Position

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.Valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (322)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Jan

2019

City announces Council District 2 applicants

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (241)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Jan

2019

Enjoy fun events this January at Market Square, La Villita and Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (240)

4

Jan

2019

Calling all Coffee Lovers!

San Antonio Coffee Festival January 5 at La Villita

CONTACT:
Coffee Festival Contact: Linda Brewster,
Linda@saCoffeeFest.com
City of San Antonio Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
(210) 207-8031, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (245)

3

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval to Chair Public Safety Committee

CONTACT:
Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (248)
RSS
12345678910Last