DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

21

Feb

2019

City Councilman Perry Thanks City Manager Sculley

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)

21

Feb

2019

San Antonio is Stronger Thanks to City Manager Sheryl Sculley

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (342)

21

Feb

2019

New Ways to Communicate: The San Antonio Public Library Offers New Live Chat Options on Library Website

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin, C: 210-207-2614
O: 407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (257)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

20

Feb

2019

Public housing units built in the 1930s one step closer to needed air conditioning

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (326)

20

Feb

2019

Rainbow-Themed Crosswalk Pilot could lead to “Community Crosswalk Program” in San Antonio

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (299)

20

Feb

2019

Under 1 Roof Program Expected to Build 200 More Roofs than Estimated

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (303)

18

Feb

2019

Center City Development & Operations Department promotes transparency with publicly accessible housing incentive database

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (350)
RSS
12345678910Last