DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

12

Feb

2020

San Antonio Renters Commission enters community engagement phase

Culture & Neighborhood Services Committee completes inaugural meeting

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (242)

10

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales Says There’s No Time to Waste in Addressing Poverty in San Antonio

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (170)

10

Feb

2020

San Antonio Public Library Seeking Nominations for Exceptional Library Leaders and Advocates

San Antonio Public Library Board of Trustees wishes to recognize individuals and organizations that support the mission of the San Antonio Public Library

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (86)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

10

Feb

2020

Two more opportunities for community input on Homeless Strategic Plan

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

CONTACT: Patrick Wigmore, Homebase
(917) 363-8248
Patrick@homebaseccc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (238)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

10

Feb

2020

Councilman Peláez to host Public Utilities Town Hall

CONTACT: Veronica Johannsen, (210) 305-0831
Veronica.johannsen@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (314)

9

Feb

2020

City of San Antonio update on novel coronavirus preparedness and coordination

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337 
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1844)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

7

Feb

2020

Commemorate Black History Month at the San Antonio Public Library

San Antonio Public Library hosts a variety of programs and events that include film screenings, dance workshops, book clubs, and more.

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal
O: 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (239)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
123578910Last