DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

16

Sep

2020

Registration Opens for the R&D League Symposium – An Opportunity for Residents and Cross-Sector Teams to Work Together to Solve San Antonio Challenges

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (447)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

15

Sep

2020

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month with San Antonio Public Library

Patrons can pick up Take & Make Kits or participate in virtual programs and events from September 15 to October 15

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577  
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (219)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

15

Sep

2020

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (136)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

11

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Rocha Garcia delivers food to District 4 residents in partnership with San Antonio Food Bank and San Antonio Professional Firefighters Association

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (296)

11

Sep

2020

San Antonio Police Chief William McManus announces new mental health crisis call protocol and permanent end of the use of “no knock” warrants

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
SAPD PIO: 210-207-7579   

Comments (0)
Number of views (685)
Read more

Categories: City News, SAPD News

Tags:

11

Sep

2020

SAN ANTONIO SEEKS UNIQUE SOLUTION TO SHADE EQUITY FOR DOWNTOWN

CONTACTS: District 1: Lawson Picasso, Cell: (361)-960-5493 lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov
AIA San Antonio: Torrey Stanley Carleton, (210) 316-8073, torrey@aiasa.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (252)

11

Sep

2020

The San Antonio/Bexar County Complete Count Committee to host #CountMeIn Call-A-Thon

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (168)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
123578910Last