DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

29

Aug

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on Lila Cockrell

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (232)

29

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda Appointed to Executive Committee of the Alamo Area Metropolitan Planning Organization

CONTACT: Dr. Andrea Guerrero-Guajardo, 210-781-1047
andrea.guajardo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (172)

29

Aug

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez to Host The Second Part of Town Hall Series on Mass Shootings with Major Law Enforcement Departments

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (170)

28

Aug

2019

City of San Antonio, Partners Announce 2019 Diez y Seis de Septiembre Events

25th Anniversary of the City of San Antonio Diez y Seis de Septiembre Commission

CONTACT: Carol Schliesigner, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (891)

28

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia proposes offering Stop the BleedÒ Training Course to all City of San Antonio employees including Mayor and Council Offices

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                          
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (124)

27

Aug

2019

City announces Labor Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (286)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

27

Aug

2019

July Proves to be a Productive Month of Success for San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (185)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
123578910Last