DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

9

May

2019

Councilmembers Gonzales and Pelaez call for funding for a domestic and intimate partner violence strategy

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (241)

9

May

2019

Metro Health Recognizes May as Trauma Informed Care Awareness Month

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (793)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

8

May

2019

San Antonio City Council Goes on the Road

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (163)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

May

2019

Dogs seized in cruelty case still seeking homes

Placement desperately needed for dogs taken out of unlivable conditions

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov 
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (185)

8

May

2019

Mobile HHW Event Helps Residents Recycle Paint and Safely Dispose of Unwanted Medications

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (264)

8

May

2019

Last chance to register to vote in the June 8 run-off election is tomorrow, May 9

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/MMC or Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (360)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

4

May

2019

Full House Speaks Up on Future of Bandera Road

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (572)
RSS
123578910Last