DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

30

Oct

2019

City of San Antonio Announces Domestic Violence Comprehensive Plan

San Antonio Area Foundation supports the plan’s public health approach with $600,000 investment in local positive parenting program

Contact:

Laura E. Mayes, City of San Antonio,
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov, (210) 207-1337


Rebecca Helterbrand, San Antonio Area Foundation,
rhelterbrand@saafdn.org, (210) 775-6064

Comments (0)
Number of views (805)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, News

Tags:

29

Oct

2019

San Antonio leads Texas in 5G integration

How Transportation & Capital Improvements is blending 5G into the fabric of SA

CONTACT: Joe Conger, (210) 207-5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (167)

29

Oct

2019

Bands of America Super Regional Championship

Returns to the Alamodome, November 1-2, 2019

MEDIA CONTACTS: Jessica Morgan, 317-524-6250, Cell 812-240-6595,
Fax 317-524-6200


Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (259)

29

Oct

2019

Mission Marquee Plaza to Celebrate Dia de los Muertos with Second Annual Event on November 2

CONTACT: Javier Flores, World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (257)

28

Oct

2019

Department of Arts & Culture Partners with Launch SA to Host Artist Business Workshop

Artists will learn business and copyright laws basics

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (349)

28

Oct

2019

Keep Pets Safe This Howl-O-Ween… ACS offers pet safety tips during the trick-or-treating season

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov


Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782 Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (166)

28

Oct

2019

MLK Commission Announces 5th Annual Art Contest

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (301)
RSS
123578910Last