DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

20

Dec

2019

Red & Green Represent the Holidays and Silver & Black Represent the Spurs: San Antonio International Airport Has it All!

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (820)

19

Dec

2019

MÖTLEY CRÜE, DEF LEPPARD, POISON, JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS

Stadium Tour 2020 to play Alamodome on June 21

The Stadium Tour Contact:
Kristen Foster, Kristen.Foster@fullcoveragecommunications.com



Live Nation U.S. Concerts Media Contacts:
Emily Bender, EmilyBender@livenation.com
Monique Sowinski, MoniqueSowinski@livenation.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (638)

17

Dec

2019

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1296)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

17

Dec

2019

Residents need to protect their pets from coming cold

Overnight temps expected to dip below freezing; ACS warns pet owners

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (375)

16

Dec

2019

Holidays and Pets-Naughty or Nice?

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with companion animals

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (356)

16

Dec

2019

Season’s Readings from the San Antonio Public Library

Eat, Read & be Merry this Holiday Season at San Antonio Public Library

CONTACT:
Claudia Balarin, 210-207-2614
407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
210-315-6415, Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (325)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

13

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan issues statement on the amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Jada Rodgers, (210) 887-7422
jada.rodgers@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (434)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

RSS
123578910Last