DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

25

Jun

2019

Mayor backs homestead exemption without tax rate increase

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (309)

21

Jun

2019

First Day of Summer Celebrated at San Antonio International Airport: One of a Kind Dance Performance

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (327)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

21

Jun

2019

San Antonio International Airport Continues Record Breaking Ways: Capacity Growth Key to Passenger Retention

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (378)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

21

Jun

2019

Metro Health to Host Paid Sick Leave Information Sessions

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (622)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

20

Jun

2019

Success of Pride Crosswalk Pilot leads to approval of “Community Crosswalk Program”

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (363)

20

Jun

2019

Strategic Development Plan Effort Continues at the San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (465)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

19

Jun

2019

Metro Health Issues Heat Advisory Level II

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil , (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (552)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
123578910Last