DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

10

Apr

2019

Curfew lifted at selected parks for Easter holiday festivities

CONTACT: Chris Espinoza, 210-207-4207
Chris.Espinoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (238)

9

Apr

2019

San Antonio International Airport Searching for Artists Inspired by the Vibrant Colors, Culture and Creativity of Fiesta

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428, tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (200)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

9

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Celebrates San Antonio’s Designation as a Solar Shining City and calls for Effective Climate Action and Adaptation Decisions

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (184)

8

Apr

2019

Sun Country Airlines Announces New Service from San Antonio International Airport to Las Vegas with Special Fares

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (252)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

5

Apr

2019

District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran launches VIVA SA Healthy Corner Store Initiative

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (272)

5

Apr

2019

Councilman Hall’s statement on shootings in District 2

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-2123
susy.romero@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (281)

4

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran seeks property tax relief for homeowners through new comprehensive study

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (255)
RSS
12345678910Last