DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

6

Sep

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Statement on the Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force Report

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (141)

6

Sep

2018

Animal Care Services asking for public’s help to identify suspect in apparent dog theft

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665, or 210-315-3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (158)

6

Sep

2018

Council accepts Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force report, approves recommendations

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (178)

6

Sep

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry’s Statement on Housing Task Force Recommendations

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (101)

6

Sep

2018

Animal Care Services updates recent large scale snake seizure; highlights importance of partnership with animal community

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665  
Lisa.norwood@sanantnio.sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (127)

6

Sep

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Votes No on Hardberger Land Bridge

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (128)

6

Sep

2018

Metro Health investigates Tuberculosis case at Johnson High School

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (200)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last