DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

29

Oct

2018

Keep Pets Safe This Howl-O-Ween…

ACS offers pet safety tips during the trick-or-treating season

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (247)

29

Oct

2018

City recognized by National Wildlife Federation for monarch butterfly conservation efforts

CONTACT:  Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (307)

25

Oct

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for SAPD Leadership to Clarify Direction on Patrolling Early Voting Locations

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (301)

23

Oct

2018

Councilman Shaw’s request to strengthen massage parlor ordinance gets approval from Public Safety Committee

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-2123
susy.romero@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (401)

22

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran welcomes OKIN BPS North American Headquarters to District 3

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (384)

22

Oct

2018

Diwali San Antonio Festival of Lights Celebrates San Antonio’s Indian Community

San Antonio’s Diwali is the largest city-sanctioned celebration of Indian culture in the U.S., drawing over 15,000 attendees a year

CONTACT:       
Trevor Whitney, (210) 207-3915, trevor.whitney@sanantonio.gov
Kausi Subramaniam, (210) 273-2200, AnujaSanAntonio@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (591)

19

Oct

2018

Councilman Pelaez’s statement on the passage of the Alamo Master Plan

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (352)
RSS
12345678910Last