DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

7

Feb

2019

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (637)

6

Feb

2019

Efforts to ensure coordinated, accountable housing policies move forward

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (248)

4

Feb

2019

San Antonio Public Library Hosts New Exhibit by San Antonio Artist Fernando Andrade

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin, C: 210-207-2614
O: 407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (232)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

1

Feb

2019

Illegal puppy seller convicted; handed maximum fines

Animal Care Services warns would be sellers AND buyers beware

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (322)

1

Feb

2019

What is Your Talent? Are You a Dancer? Musician? Performer? Here’s Your Chance to Shine at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (356)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

31

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales expresses hope and urgency at the approval of Erik Walsh as the next San Antonio City Manager

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (329)

31

Jan

2019

Councilman Treviño Statement on Appointment of Erik Walsh as City Manager

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)
RSS
12345678910Last