DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

24

Sep

2019

KENNY CHESNEY CHILLAXIFICATION 2020

20 Major Stadiums with More to Come

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (321)

20

Sep

2019

Town Hall Series on Gun Violence and Mass Shootings Concludes with Both Disagreements and Discovery of Some Common Ground

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (478)

20

Sep

2019

Event Brings Street Detours Downtown

CONTACT: Darlene Dorsey, 210.207.1011
Darlene.Dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (357)

20

Sep

2019

Registration Now Open for the Second Military Medical Industry Day at the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center

CONTACT: Economic Development Department:
Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996 Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov
San Antonio Economic Development Corporation:
Ed Davis, 210-326-9344 ed@saedc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (658)

19

Sep

2019

REDUCE, REUSE, RESTORE AT THE HISTORIC HOMEOWNER FAIR

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, 210-207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (277)

19

Sep

2019

Event Brings Street Detour Downtown

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (307)

19

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran welcomes Navistar to District 3 with their new Major $250 Million Capital Investment for Production Plant

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (392)
RSS
123578910Last