DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

21

Jun

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Participates in The World’s Largest Swim Lesson™

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1733)

21

Jun

2018

Councilmembers Saldaña & Sandoval Support Pilot Program to Ease Traffic Congestion, Encourage Alternative Forms of Transportation

DISTRICT 4 CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz, 210-207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
DISTRICT 7 CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2031)

21

Jun

2018

Councilman Treviño commends Mayor’s Housing Task Force recommendations

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (938)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

21

Jun

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Champions Advancing City’s Public Participation Efforts

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1657)

21

Jun

2018

Councilman Pelaez’s request for a study examining property tax valuation practices passes through Governance Committee

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1070)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Jun

2018

City of San Antonio Protects Military Missions with Approval of Military Lighting Overlay District Extension

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov
Ximena Copa-Wiggins, 210-207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (1927)

7

Jun

2018

THEIR MAJESTIES THE KING AND QUEEN OF SPAIN TO CELEBRATE SAN ANTONIO’S TRICENTENNIAL WITH OFFICIAL VISIT

Contacts: Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial, 210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Bruce Davidson, Office of Mayor Ron Nirenberg, 210-207-8998, bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Monica Ramos, Bexar County, 210-335-2742, monica.ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (2133)
RSS
123578910Last