DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

18

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio Seeks Nominations for 2020-2022 Poet Laureate

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (424)

18

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio releases the first Procurement Guide to help small business owners apply for City contracts

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (382)

18

Nov

2019

San Antonio to Host Fourth Annual Texas Mobility Summit

Summit to explore challenges, innovative solutions, research, and collaborative approaches to transportation

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (169)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Nov

2019

San Antonio Earns New Gold Medal for Passing Policies that Improve Residents’ Health and Quality of Life

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (273)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

18

Nov

2019

Councilwoman Adriana Rocha Garcias Celebrates 150 Days in Office by distributing 150 turkeys to the District 4 Community

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (149)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 4 News

Tags:

15

Nov

2019

Commerce Street to be Closed Downtown

Crane removal will mean patience for motorists, visitors

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (227)

15

Nov

2019

Updates to City of San Antonio’s dockless vehicle RFP solicitation

Lime, Razor and Bird to be considered

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (210)
RSS
123578910Last