DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

11

Jun

2019

Qualifying residents are encouraged to apply for free roof via Under 1 Roof Program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (324)

10

Jun

2019

FOREVERYONEHOME: COHORT CITIES CHOSEN FOR INCLUSIVE HOUSING POLICY INITIATIVE

Indianapolis, San Antonio, Winston-Salem Selected for 18-Month Equity Project to Reduce Displacement and Promote Lasting Affordability.

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210)-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Brandon Frazier, BFrazier@groundedsolutions.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (80)

10

Jun

2019

Vietnam Veterans of America honor Councilwoman Viagran for support and commitment

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (258)

7

Jun

2019

Exercise Your Civic Duty!

The Run-off Election for Mayor and Council Districts 2, 4, and 6 is Saturday, June 8

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas / (210) 207-7253;
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (319)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

7

Jun

2019

The South Texas heat can kill- Don’t risk your pet’s life!

Use common sense; obey law with pets as temperatures climb

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (372)

7

Jun

2019

City of San Antonio update on storm cleanup efforts

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337 
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2058)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

7

Jun

2019

City of San Antonio crews cleaning up after the storm

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (229)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
123578910Last