DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

4

Apr

2019

Information sought in pair of puppy mutilations

Animal Care Services handling strikingly similar cruelty investigations

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov    
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782, alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (220)

4

Apr

2019

Councilman Pelaez Applauds Funding for First Ever Comprehensive Property Tax Study

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (180)

4

Apr

2019

City Council Approves Urban Lighting Master Plan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (206)

4

Apr

2019

Contract to Correct Randolph and Weidner Awarded

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (136)

4

Apr

2019

San Antonio STD Prevention Partners Set STD Testing Challenge Among City Council Districts

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (290)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

3

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Tobacco-Free Parks Policy Recommendation

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (159)

3

Apr

2019

Alameda Theater Open House: April 8

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (117)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last