DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

2

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on State’s Decision to End Mask Mandate, Business Capacity Limits

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (531)

26

Feb

2021

District 1 and World Heritage Office Partner to Support Local Restaurants with Eat on the Street Program

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso         
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (603)

25

Feb

2021

District 2 Water Distribution During the Height of the Winter Storm in Efforts to Helps Hundreds of Families in Need

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (566)

23

Feb

2021

Food Distribution in District 3 helps hundreds of families in need

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (609)

23

Feb

2021

Councilman Courage Proposes Solutions to Protect San Antonio Residents from Energy Costs and Ensure Accountability

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (507)

22

Feb

2021

Mayor Nirenberg unveils SAWS’ Community Pipe Repair Fund

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1407)

11

Feb

2021

Perry Votes 'No' on SA Climate Ready Advertising Campaign

CONTACT: Paul Jimenez
O: 210.207.7063
Paul.Jimenez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (748)
RSS
123578910Last