DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

16

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran’s Statement on Approval to Support Asylum Seekers Traveling through San Antonio

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (452)

16

May

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Ensuring Asylum Seekers are Secure

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (496)

16

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales calls for community action to meet the challenge of increased asylum seekers coming to San Antonio

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (388)

16

May

2019

City of San Antonio to Begin Providing Video Coverage of Council Committee Meetings and Planning, Zoning and Historic Design Review Commission Meetings

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (566)

16

May

2019

Mayor Nirenberg Supports Aid for Asylum Seekers

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (482)

16

May

2019

Change the Way We Give Campaign to Provide Meaningful Help to Homeless and At-Risk Individuals

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920                                                          
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov
Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Alina Kesl, (210) 207-2882
Alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (630)

9

May

2019

Councilman Rey Saldaña hosts his last District 4 Teacher Appreciation Week: Operation Coffee Drop-Off & School Supply Pop-Up Shop

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (416)
RSS
123578910Last