DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

20

Aug

2020

District 1’s Homeless Outreach Initiative Provides Opportunity to Move ID Recovery Program into Department of Human Services and City Clerk’s Office

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361.960.5493
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (420)

20

Aug

2020

City Council Officially Declares Racism a Public Health Crisis

CONTACT: Lou Miller, 210-771-1158
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1504)

20

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran hosts Female Led Flyover Ceremony honoring the 100th Anniversary of the 19th Amendment

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer (210) 382-8909
kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (485)

20

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales calls for hard work to end subtle forms of racism in San Antonio

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (269)

19

Aug

2020

Metro Health Alerts Public of Ozone Action Day and High Temperatures

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (386)

19

Aug

2020

District 3 VIVA SA Healthy Corner Store Initiative: Expanding Footprint

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, (210) 419-4945
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (275)

18

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran provides Direct Emergency Assistance to District 3 Households

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, (210) 419-4945
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (280)
RSS
123578910Last