DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

16

Jan

2019

Erik Walsh Named Proposed City Manager Finalist

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1604)

16

Jan

2019

San Antonio Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission Announces 2019 Commemorative Events, Art Contest Winner

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1732)

16

Jan

2019

San Antonio Kicks Off 2019 with Designation as a Top Film-Friendly City in the U.S. and Canada by MovieMaker Magazine

CONTACT:
Javier Flores
Department of Arts & Culture                                    
210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov 
Krystal Jones
Department of Arts & Culture, San Antonio Film Commission
210-207-6730, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3354)

16

Jan

2019

More than 250 Affordable Housing Units Coming to Families in the Center City

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1380)

15

Jan

2019

Two City Manager Applicants Advancing to Second Round of Interviews

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1405)

15

Jan

2019

Councilman Roberto Treviño elected as Chair of the Bexar County Appraisal District

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1674)

14

Jan

2019

City announces Martin Luther King Jr. holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1098)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678