DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

15

Oct

2018

Warm your home without setting it on fire

CONTACT: Woody Woodward, 210.207.8492  
firepio@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2067)
Read more

Categories: City News, SAPD News

Tags:

15

Oct

2018

Peabo Bryson

The Legend is Back

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov    

Comments (0)
Number of views (1780)

12

Oct

2018

Councilman Brockhouse hosts a District 6 Brock Party

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1384)

12

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran to honor University of Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine at the 2018 Heritage Reunion

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1410)

12

Oct

2018

San Antonio welcomes new cutting-edge mission at JBSA

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, Office of the Mayor, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Ashley Alvarez, Office of Military & Veterans Affairs, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1601)

11

Oct

2018

Alamo Master Plan receives thumbs-up from Planning, Historic Design Review Commissions

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1331)

11

Oct

2018

SmartSA asks residents to Speak Up! about Innovation Zone Opportunities

Survey asks, ‘How can technology improve our community?’

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Kelli Epp, 210-710-8048
kelliepp@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (1308)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

RSS
12345678