DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

17

Oct

2019

Diwali San Antonio Festival of Lights Celebrates San Antonio’s Indian Community

San Antonio’s Diwali is the largest event of its kind in the U.S. drawing over 15,000 attendees a year

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov
Kausi Subramaniam, (210) 273-2200
AnujaSanAntonio@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2068)

17

Oct

2019

Monarch Butterflies and Ultra-Runners Coming Through San Antonio Raising Awareness of Epic Migratory Journey

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

 

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1577)

16

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Welcomes Promising Early Results of Cite and Release Policy

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

 

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1131)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 7 News

Tags:

15

Oct

2019

Councilman Courage’s Statement on Tragic Loss of Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Ryder Billo, O: 210.207.0953 | C: 361.571.7269
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1216)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Shares Condolences on Fallen San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (986)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan and District 2 Mourn the Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1155)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Matthew Baiza
Office: (210) 207-3749; Cell: (210) 870-0484
matthew.baiza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1143)
RSS
123456789