DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

14

Nov

2017

West Side residents to be among first eligible for Google Fiber

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2758)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Nov

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for Full Audit of Tricentennial Commission

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2465)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Nov

2017

City of San Antonio and Geekdom Announce Launch of CivTechSA

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-3919

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

 Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

 Tanya Sammis,  210-390-4284

Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2814)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

13

Nov

2017

San Antonio Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission Announces Winner of Third Annual Citywide Artwork Contest

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Brown, 210-207-7278,

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2499)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg responds to Tricentennial CEO’s resignation

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3263)

13

Nov

2017

City Manager statement on resignation of Tricentennial CEO

Author: Anonym

Contact: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910

jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2765)

13

Nov

2017

City of San Antonio, San Anto Cultural Arts Unveil New Mural along World Heritage Trail

San Antonio Artist Depicts Natural Landscape, Indigenous Culture of Historic Missions Area

Author: Anonym
Comments (0)
Number of views (4616)
RSS
12345678910Last