DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

14

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran Elected to the National League of Cities Board of Directors

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1499)

13

Nov

2018

Frost Bank Tower Project is Cost-Neutral to San Antonio Taxpayers

Contact: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1227)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Nov

2018

Enjoy fun events this November at Market Square, La Villita, Milam Park and Plaza Guadalupe!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1005)

13

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran recognizes Veterans Day

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1409)

9

Nov

2018

City of San Antonio Partnership with the Maestro Entrepreneur Center Provides Free Access to Culinary Kitchen for Launch SA Entrepreneurs

CONTACT: Trevor Whitney, (210) 207-3915
trevor.whitney@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2008)

9

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales applauds voters’ decision to maintain City’s good governance and welcomes call to move forward with firefighters

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1373)

9

Nov

2018

Animal Care Services pet pantry program in danger

ACS community program in desperate need of dog food, newspaper and litter

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1373)
RSS
1234567