DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

14

Nov

2019

Councilman Treviño applauds unanimous approval of the Avenue B and N. Alamo Bike Lane Project

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1211)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 1 News

Tags:

12

Nov

2019

District 2 Office to host Contractor & Developer Fair

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1907)

8

Nov

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan’s Statement Regarding the Housing First Community Coalition

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1814)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

8

Nov

2019

New Eastside Park Second Community Meeting San Antonio Parks and Recreation Seeking Public Input

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1866)

8

Nov

2019

U.S. Capitol Christmas tree to visit The Alamo during 2019 tour

Tree to be at The Alamo on Saturday, Nov. 16

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1322)

8

Nov

2019

Adventure Course Challenge: San Antonio coming to Pearsall Park Run the Course with Wolf Pack Ninjas – Previous Competitors on NBC’s American Ninja Warrior

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1950)

7

Nov

2019

San Antonio City Council Approves Funding For Geekdom’s Civic-Focused Startup Incubator

CONTACT:

Economic Development Department
Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
Erin.Nichols@sanantonio.gov

Geekdom
Tanya Sammis, (210) 390-4284 or (512) 431-8940,
Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2274)
RSS
1234567