DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

11

Dec

2017

Efforts at San Antonio International Airport pay-off in Customer Service and Passenger Growth

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515,

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3079)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

10

Dec

2017

Texas Supreme Court asks for full briefs in City’s lawsuit against the fire union

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1985)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Dec

2017

UTSA Blvd Multi-Modal Improvements Complete!

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Flor Salas, 207-1011, Flor.Salas@sanantonio.gov 

Josh Donat, 615-5932, Josh.Donat@txdot.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3577)

8

Dec

2017

Snowy days bring happy “howlidays” to ACS

Shelter to offer “Name your own price” adoption special

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (2794)

8

Dec

2017

Get into the holiday spirit with events at Market Square and La Villita!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031,

Cell: (913) 908-3375kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (3004)

7

Dec

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the approved SAWS rate adjustment

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066 susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2498)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Mayor Nirenberg nominates Tricentennial Co-Chairs

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998 bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov 

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4009)
RSS
1234567