DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

7

Dec

2018

Over 600 residents join Councilman Rey Saldaña at the 8th Annual District 4 Holiday Social at Palo Alto College

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1625)

7

Dec

2018

December in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: 210-207-8031, C: 913-908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1398)

7

Dec

2018

“Turn Around, Don’t Drown”

Contact: Joe Arrington, 210-355-8504 
firepio@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1535)
Read more

Categories: City News, Fire

Tags:

6

Dec

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement following the approval of $450,000 for improvements to the GCAC’s Progreso Pharmacy venue

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1314)

6

Dec

2018

Four San Antonio Filmmakers to Receive 2019 City of San Antonio Local Filmmaker Grant

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3306)

5

Dec

2018

Community Gives City of San Antonio High Marks for Overall Quality of Services

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
Thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (673)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

5

Dec

2018

Head Start Program supports National Influenza Vaccination Week

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2375)
RSS
123456