DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

12

Mar

2019

City of San Antonio Makes it Easier than Ever to Participate in Budget Process with Telephone Town Hall Meeting

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (485)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran applauds residents for involvement in South Flores Pedestrian Crossing Project

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (811)

8

Mar

2019

Councilman Brockhouse throws first pitch to commemorate the grand opening ribbon cutting for San Antonio’s newest sports fields

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (790)

7

Mar

2019

Councilman Roberto C. Treviño provides statement on Beacon Hill Elementary vote

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (785)

7

Mar

2019

City Council Approves $422,129 for completion of the Commerce Street Gateway

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (797)

6

Mar

2019

San Antonio Visits the UNESCO Creative City of Paducah, Kentucky to Collaborate with U.S. Creative Cities

CONTACT: Bianca Guevara, (210) 207-3901
Bianca.Guevara@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (537)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

6

Mar

2019

San Antonio International Airport Wins World’s Top Customer Experience Award

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428, tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (832)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
123456