DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

10

Apr

2018

Three new pop up shops open downtown on April 13!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031

Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1919)

10

Apr

2018

Mayor Nirenberg announces mass transit solutions, jobs council during first State of the City

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2882)

10

Apr

2018

Councilman Brockhouse CCR: Protect Children and Pets in Danger

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1703)

9

Apr

2018

Frontier Airlines Celebrates its Inaugural Flights to Five Cities From San Antonio

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515 Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1880)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

9

Apr

2018

Mayor Nirenberg and District 8 Councilman Pelaez team up with Work Out Help Out for second ‘Get Strong with Mayor Ron’ event

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2601)

9

Apr

2018

SAN ANTONIO TRICENTENNIAL WEEK AHEAD: REFLECTIVE PERFORMANCES AND HISTORY OF OUR COMMUNITY

Author: Anonym
Comments (0)
Number of views (1432)

9

Apr

2018

San Antonio Public Library Celebrates National Library Week April 8 -14

Community is invited to share what they love about the library on social media for a chance to win a library t-shirt or Fiesta medal

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1358)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
12345678