DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

18

Jun

2018

Fourth Court of Appeals rules in favor of City of San Antonio in paid sick time lawsuit

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.govgpa

Comments (0)
Number of views (844)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Legacy Project Lincoln Park Splash Pad Set to Open

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1661)

15

Jun

2018

San Antonio sells out its first-ever Vision Zero Summit

Local and national safety and transportation industry experts discussed ways to make San Antonio roads safer

CONTACT: Darlene Dorsey, 210-834-4263
Darlene.dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2712)

15

Jun

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Outdoor Pool Season Kicks Off

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1871)

14

Jun

2018

Spanish Governor’s Palace Closed Temporarily on Friday, June 15 and Saturday, June 16

Contact: Bianca Guevara, World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, bianca.guevara@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1820)

14

Jun

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Calls for Reform to Ethics and Campaign Finance Codes

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
210-323-2835
Matteo.Trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1663)

14

Jun

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Discuss Paid Sick Leave in Public

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1055)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678