DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

13

Jun

2019

San Antonio Public Library Pilots Fine Free Program

Items classified “juvenile” or “young adult” qualify for fine free checkouts

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1158)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

13

Jun

2019

250 Households Replenished with Fresh Food Following Storm; Fifth Distribution Announced for Residents

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1293)

12

Jun

2019

Pool Season Opens With A Splash San Antonio’s Newest Pool Opening at Elmendorf Lake Park

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-702-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1701)

11

Jun

2019

Qualifying residents are encouraged to apply for free roof via Under 1 Roof Program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3310)

10

Jun

2019

FOREVERYONEHOME: COHORT CITIES CHOSEN FOR INCLUSIVE HOUSING POLICY INITIATIVE

Indianapolis, San Antonio, Winston-Salem Selected for 18-Month Equity Project to Reduce Displacement and Promote Lasting Affordability.

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210)-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Brandon Frazier, BFrazier@groundedsolutions.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (986)

10

Jun

2019

Vietnam Veterans of America honor Councilwoman Viagran for support and commitment

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1253)

7

Jun

2019

Exercise Your Civic Duty!

The Run-off Election for Mayor and Council Districts 2, 4, and 6 is Saturday, June 8

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas / (210) 207-7253;
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2396)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

RSS
123456