DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

8

Aug

2018

Councilman Treviño commends evolution of the strategic plan for the San Antonio Symphony

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (983)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Aug

2018

Build Your Back-to-School Toolkit with Free Resources from the San Antonio Public Library

-- Your most important school supply is your San Antonio Public Library Card --

CONTACT: Regina Villalobos-Perez,210-207-2629
Regina.Villalobos-Perez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1598)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

8

Aug

2018

City of San Antonio takes the lead to improve air quality in Bexar County

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1591)

8

Aug

2018

Community Calendar Notice

Metro Health Hosts Tobacco 21 Stakeholders Meetings

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger,
O: 210-207-8172 / C: 210-364-8576

Comments (0)
Number of views (2118)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

7

Aug

2018

City Accepting Applications for Owner-Occupied Rehabilitation & Reconstruction Program

CONTACT: Jennifer Buxton, 210-207-2744
Jennifer.buxton@sanantonio.gov
Evelyn Cobb, 210-207-0251
Evelyn.Cobb@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4344)

6

Aug

2018

Councilman Greg Brockhouse Hosts District 6 City Services Town Hall Meeting

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1033)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Aug

2018

Councilman Rey Saldaña partners with CentroMed for the District 4 Annual Back-to-School Health Fair

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
O:210-207-5785; Cell: 210-602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1153)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1234567