DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on approved FY 2020 Proposed Budget

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (337)

12

Sep

2019

Approval of FY2020 Budget Expands District 1 Initiatives Citywide

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (527)

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan: “Budget is a historic win for District 2”

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (380)

12

Sep

2019

Councilman Perry’s Statement Regarding the Approved FY 2020 Budget

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (229)

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales outlines District 5 priorities in the FY 2020 City Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (321)

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda’s Statement on the Approval of the FY2020 Budget

CONTACT: Ashley Barth, 210-633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (242)

12

Sep

2019

Mayor Nirenberg applauds adoption of FY2020 budget

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (399)
RSS
1234567