DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on approved FY 2020 Proposed Budget

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (634)

12

Sep

2019

Approval of FY2020 Budget Expands District 1 Initiatives Citywide

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1039)

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan: “Budget is a historic win for District 2”

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (806)

12

Sep

2019

Councilman Perry’s Statement Regarding the Approved FY 2020 Budget

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (522)

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales outlines District 5 priorities in the FY 2020 City Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (710)

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda’s Statement on the Approval of the FY2020 Budget

CONTACT: Ashley Barth, 210-633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (610)

12

Sep

2019

Mayor Nirenberg applauds adoption of FY2020 budget

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (761)
RSS
1234567