DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

23

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds the TDHCA Approval of Alazan Lofts

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (271)

23

May

2019

Metro Health Launches SA Kids B.R.E.A.T.H.E. During Asthma Awareness Month

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (332)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran celebrates grand opening of T.J Maxx San Antonio Distribution Center

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (555)

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales lauds today’s Frio St. Project Ribbon-Cutting as a Spark for Westside Transformation and Complete-Street Design

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (224)

21

May

2019

City announces Memorial Day holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (928)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

21

May

2019

Metro Health Hosts Public Meeting to Share Ozone Attainment Master Plan

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil Office: (210)207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (386)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

20

May

2019

Enjoy The Outdoors Smoke And Tobacco-Free Beginning June 1

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1751)
RSS
123578910Last