DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

12

Oct

2018

San Antonio welcomes new cutting-edge mission at JBSA

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, Office of the Mayor, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Ashley Alvarez, Office of Military & Veterans Affairs, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1333)

11

Oct

2018

Alamo Master Plan receives thumbs-up from Planning, Historic Design Review Commissions

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1120)

11

Oct

2018

SmartSA asks residents to Speak Up! about Innovation Zone Opportunities

Survey asks, ‘How can technology improve our community?’

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Kelli Epp, 210-710-8048
kelliepp@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (980)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

11

Oct

2018

Lost lizard reunited with owner after golf course adventure

Tegu was stolen months ago from southeast side home

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1141)

11

Oct

2018

Mayor, City Council Approve Dockless Vehicle Pilot Program

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1179)

11

Oct

2018

City of San Antonio launches sanantonio.gov/español, other engagement initiatives for Spanish-speaking residents

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-7910
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (766)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

10

Oct

2018

District 3 Celebrates Mission San Juan at Restored by Light—Reinspired

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210-207-7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1124)
RSS
First5455565759616263Last