DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

12

Nov

2019

District 2 Office to host Contractor & Developer Fair

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (200)

8

Nov

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan’s Statement Regarding the Housing First Community Coalition

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (330)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

8

Nov

2019

New Eastside Park Second Community Meeting San Antonio Parks and Recreation Seeking Public Input

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (375)

8

Nov

2019

U.S. Capitol Christmas tree to visit The Alamo during 2019 tour

Tree to be at The Alamo on Saturday, Nov. 16

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (352)

8

Nov

2019

Adventure Course Challenge: San Antonio coming to Pearsall Park Run the Course with Wolf Pack Ninjas – Previous Competitors on NBC’s American Ninja Warrior

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (358)

7

Nov

2019

San Antonio City Council Approves Funding For Geekdom’s Civic-Focused Startup Incubator

CONTACT:

Economic Development Department
Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
Erin.Nichols@sanantonio.gov

Geekdom
Tanya Sammis, (210) 390-4284 or (512) 431-8940,
Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (298)

7

Nov

2019

Councilman Peláez applauds the Council Vote on Approval of Grant for Geekdom Incubator

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273 noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (188)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 8 News

Tags:

RSS
123468910Last