DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78205

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

20

Sep

2018

Burgers, Fries and Fuel Make Their Debut near the San Antonio International Airport: Grand Opening Celebration Supporting Women in Aviation

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (374)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

20

Sep

2018

Rainy days crowd Animal Care Services shelter Shelter to offer “Name your own price” adoption special this weekend

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665,
210-315-3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (278)

20

Sep

2018

San Antonio Military Life Science Commercialization Action Plan

CONTACT: Trevor Whitney, 210-207-7049
Trevor.whitney@sanantonio.gov
Ed Davis, 210-326-9344
ed@saedc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (206)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Sep

2018

San Antonio Receives RWJF Culture of Health Prize For Efforts to Improve Health and Well-Being

Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Recognizes San Antonio for Building a Healthier Future for Residents

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210.207.8172
Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (443)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

18

Sep

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Hosts Third District 6 Homeless Faith-Based Initiative Meeting

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (298)

18

Sep

2018

South Texas Asthma Coalition Taking Pediatric Asthma Treatment to the Homes of Children Most in Need

CONTACT:
Dr. Mandie Svatek, 210-602-3113
mandiesvatek@gmail.com
Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (334)

14

Sep

2018

EPA Proposal a Setback for Healthy Lungs and Healthy Air

CONTACT: Ana Sandoval, 210-722-6144
ana.sandoval@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (302)
RSS
12345678910Last