DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

5

Apr

2019

District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran launches VIVA SA Healthy Corner Store Initiative

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)

5

Apr

2019

Councilman Hall’s statement on shootings in District 2

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-2123
susy.romero@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (304)

4

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran seeks property tax relief for homeowners through new comprehensive study

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (281)

4

Apr

2019

Information sought in pair of puppy mutilations

Animal Care Services handling strikingly similar cruelty investigations

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov    
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782, alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (262)

4

Apr

2019

Councilman Pelaez Applauds Funding for First Ever Comprehensive Property Tax Study

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (244)

4

Apr

2019

City Council Approves Urban Lighting Master Plan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (268)

4

Apr

2019

Contract to Correct Randolph and Weidner Awarded

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (162)
RSS
12345678910Last