DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

9

Feb

2021

District 3 shares love with seniors for Valentine’s Day

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (291)

8

Feb

2021

Councilman Perry Concerned with Proposed Change of City Charter Language

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (289)

8

Feb

2021

Girls Empowerment Summit registration opens, community asked to light up the city in support

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (498)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Feb

2021

San Antonio International Airport Receives Top Recognition for its Dedication to Customers During the Pandemic: Voice of the Customer Initiative Award

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (408)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

8

Feb

2021

Statement by Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan on shooting at church event on MLK Dr

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (301)

5

Feb

2021

8th Annual Virtual 5K Resolution Run & Fit Challenge Presented by District 3

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (268)

4

Feb

2021

District 2 Councilwoman Teams Up with Neighborhood and Housing Services Department to Hand Deliver Helpful Information

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (407)
RSS
123468910Last