DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

25

Nov

2019

A holiday to be thankful for!

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with your pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782 Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (665)

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (812)

22

Nov

2019

Free 5K Run, Walk, and Fun Run

Are you ready to GET FIT SA?

Contact:Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (409)

22

Nov

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez issues statement on local ruling for Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (420)

22

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio Statement Regarding Sick and Safe Leave Ruling

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1815)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System lands more than $30 million in savings during 2019 bond sale

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (317)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

City announces Thanksgiving holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (570)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
123468910Last