DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

1

May

2019

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Regional Pools Open for Pre-Season Swimming Fun

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (250)

1

May

2019

Doorbell video captures heartbreaking pet abandonment

ACS investigators seeking identity of person seen tying up bewildered dog

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (187)

30

Apr

2019

Mayor Ron Nirenberg and the Mayor’s Fitness Council Announce the Release of the Mental and Behavioral Health Toolkit

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (182)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Apr

2019

Bexar County announces interest in partnering with the City of San Antonio’s Under 1 Roof program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (328)

30

Apr

2019

District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran Celebrates New Improvements for Little League Baseball Complex

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (215)

30

Apr

2019

2019 Monster Jam® First-Ever Summer Alamodome Event Tickets Now On-Sale

The Most Family-Friendly, Action-Packed Motor Sport in the World Returns to Alamodome on July 6th

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (180)

29

Apr

2019

Early voting by personal appearance ends Tuesday, April 30

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (244)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

RSS
123468910Last