DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

21

Jun

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Participates in The World’s Largest Swim Lesson™

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (247)

21

Jun

2018

Councilmembers Saldaña & Sandoval Support Pilot Program to Ease Traffic Congestion, Encourage Alternative Forms of Transportation

DISTRICT 4 CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz, 210-207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
DISTRICT 7 CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (210)

21

Jun

2018

Councilman Treviño commends Mayor’s Housing Task Force recommendations

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (157)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

21

Jun

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Champions Advancing City’s Public Participation Efforts

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (207)

21

Jun

2018

Councilman Pelaez’s request for a study examining property tax valuation practices passes through Governance Committee

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (175)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Commemorative Book on Sale Now

CONTACT:
Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial
210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (285)

20

Jun

2018

Strike a Pose at the San Antonio Public Library for International Day of Yoga on June 21

Strengthen your mind and body with classes, books, DVDs and more celebrating yoga at Library locations across the city

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (350)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last