DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

6

Feb

2020

City of San Antonio update on novel coronavirus preparedness and coordination

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337 
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1376)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

5

Feb

2020

“SmartSA Sandbox” Comes to Brooks Innovation Zone

Residents invited to test new technologies, view live demonstrations of autonomous vehicle technology and participate in workshops

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (259)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

5

Feb

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Takes a Data-Driven Approach to Policy Making

February 6 presentation will focus on SMU DataArts’ capabilities to assist management and funding of art nonprofits

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (347)

5

Feb

2020

San Antonio girls invited to participate in free, first-ever Girls Empowerment Summit

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (572)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Feb

2020

February in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (172)

1

Feb

2020

Mayor Ron Nirenberg’s statement regarding coronavirus

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-422-0345
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (261)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

31

Jan

2020

Enjoy fun events this February at Market Square, La Villita, and Downtown!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
Cell: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (285)
RSS
123468910Last