DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

24

Mar

2021

New Non-Stop Flights to León, Mexico at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (272)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

23

Mar

2021

Palo Alto College and Council District 4 partner for the #ShowMeYourMask Virtual Competition and Fiesta “Maskarade” Runway Show

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                                                                                      
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
 
Palo Alto College: Jennifer Pue
Cell: (210) 392-0581
jpue2@alamo.edu
 
Paige Wolf, Director of Communications
Fiesta San Antonio Commission
(210) 410-5453
paige@fiestasanantonio.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (325)

23

Mar

2021

District 2 CLEAN UP LIVE UP CRIME DOWN CONTINUES

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (253)

18

Mar

2021

City helping residents, including those experiencing homelessness, get access to third Federal stimulus payments

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (661)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

18

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran commends Council’s approval of Navistar Agreement and Resolution

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (361)

18

Mar

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, March 19, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (252)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Mar

2021

Councilwomen Rebecca Viagran and Shirley Gonzales praise the passage of the Gender Pay Parity Resolution

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969                            
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov  
Victor Landa, 210.884.3429
Victor.Landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (397)
RSS
123468910Last