DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

26

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran to speak at 2019 Texas Tribune Festival Discussing the Sharing Economy

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (526)

26

Sep

2019

San Antonio International Airport Tops the List of J.D. Power’s 2019 North America Airport Satisfaction Study SM:

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (667)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

26

Sep

2019

Animal Care Services cruelty case results in courtroom surrender

Dozens found living in inhumane conditions; Animals include endangered tortoise

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (453)

25

Sep

2019

Innovation and Technology Committee Approves Prospective $250,000 Grant to Geekdom Startup Incubator

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (479)

24

Sep

2019

Baby goat found roaming near NW side strip mall

Kid found in shopping center that houses meat market, cell phone store and eatery

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (393)

24

Sep

2019

KENNY CHESNEY CHILLAXIFICATION 2020

20 Major Stadiums with More to Come

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (448)

20

Sep

2019

Town Hall Series on Gun Violence and Mass Shootings Concludes with Both Disagreements and Discovery of Some Common Ground

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (568)
RSS
123468910Last