DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

16

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Commends Passage of Ordinance Continuing Culebra Creek Park Project

CONTACT: Ashley Barth 210-633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (434)

15

Jan

2020

Governance Committee votes to advance policy request to create formal Renters Commission

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (617)

14

Jan

2020

Councilmembers Commend Intergovernmental Relation Committee’s Passage of Resolution Affirming National League of Cities’ Leading Together Cities Agenda for the 2020 U.S. Presidential Election

CONTACT: Veronica Johannsen, 210-305-0831
veronica.johannsen@sanantonio.gov
Ruben Lizalde, 210-207-7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (591)

7

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Recognizes National Slavery and Human Trafficking Prevention Month: Join the Fight

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (674)

2

Jan

2020

NBC Sports and City of San Antonio Set to Announce All-American Bowl Four-Year Agreement

Contact: Gus Ramos,
gus@ramossportsmedia.com, (773) 710-2342

Comments (0)
Number of views (618)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

17

Dec

2019

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1763)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

25

Nov

2019

Mayor Nirenberg announces SAHA board appointments

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1126)
RSS
123468910Last