DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

14

Aug

2020

City Council Approves Moving the Workforce Development to the Ballot

CONTACT: Lou Miller, 210-207-0951
Lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (451)

13

Aug

2020

District 1 Councilman Treviño provides statement on opposing vote against Sales and Use Tax Proposition

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361.960.5493
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (428)

13

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales Issues Statement regarding the 1/8th of a Cent Sales Tax Ballot Initiative

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (300)

13

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Sending Workforce Development Plan to Ballot

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (286)

13

Aug

2020

Councilman Pelaez Issues Statement on 1/8th of a Cent Sales Tax Ballot Initiatives, Aquifer Funding

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (246)

13

Aug

2020

1/8th cent sales tax ballot initiative: Workforce Development and Higher Education

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, (210) 419-4945
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (349)

13

Aug

2020

Councilman Perry Votes Against Adding Initiatives to November Ballot

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (160)
RSS
123468910Last