DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

12

Jan

2018

CivTechSA Startup Residency Application Opens

Author: Anonym

CONTACT:

Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Tanya Sammis, 210-390-4284

Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (1950)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

11

Jan

2018

Councilman Saldaña welcomes investigation into SAPD’s protocol in handling suspected incidents of Human Smuggling and Trafficking

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2553)

11

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Councilwoman Viagran laud Council approval of Housing task force funds

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3646)

11

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: City Council Needs More Oversight of City Manager

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2382)

11

Jan

2018

Winners Announced for City’s Third Annual SA Tomorrow Sustainability Awards

Author: Anonym

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3866)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

10

Jan

2018

Councilman Treviño affirms support for Chief McManus regarding human smuggling case

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2703)

10

Jan

2018

City announces Martin Luther King Jr. holiday schedule of City services

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1670)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
123456789