DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

11

Oct

2018

Lost lizard reunited with owner after golf course adventure

Tegu was stolen months ago from southeast side home

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1193)

11

Oct

2018

Mayor, City Council Approve Dockless Vehicle Pilot Program

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1226)

11

Oct

2018

City of San Antonio launches sanantonio.gov/español, other engagement initiatives for Spanish-speaking residents

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-7910
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (797)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

10

Oct

2018

District 3 Celebrates Mission San Juan at Restored by Light—Reinspired

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210-207-7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1175)

10

Oct

2018

Large lizard hits the links at Brackenridge

Animal Care Services brings in exotic reptile found on downtown golf course

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1201)

9

Oct

2018

Councilman Brockhouse to host focus group on Gender Equity and Inclusion on City Boards and Commissions

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1205)

9

Oct

2018

Councilman Brockhouse hosts fourth town hall meeting

Topic: The Charter Amendments

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1147)
RSS
12345678