DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

7

Nov

2019

Councilman Peláez applauds the Council Vote on Approval of Grant for Geekdom Incubator

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273 noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1091)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 8 News

Tags:

7

Nov

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran proud to welcome Southstar at Verano development surrounding Texas A&M University San Antonio

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1221)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 3 News

Tags:

6

Nov

2019

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3768)

6

Nov

2019

Department of Arts and Culture Dedicates Phase I of New River Walk Public Art Garden

Space envisioned as an outdoor museum to feature permanent and rotating installations

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2001)

5

Nov

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this November at Market Square, La Villita, Milam Park and Alamo Plaza!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031,
Cell: (913) 908-3375 Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1371)

5

Nov

2019

District 2 Office to host Contractor & Developer Fair

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1528)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

4

Nov

2019

City announces Veterans Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1843)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1234567