DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

10

Nov

2020

Councilwoman Viagran partners with Southside Chamber for PPE Event

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (612)

10

Nov

2020

Hate Has No Place Here: Courage Responds to White Supremacist Propaganda

CONTACT: Ryder Billo, 361-571-7269
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (593)

9

Nov

2020

WINNERS OF SHADE EQUITY DESIGN COMPETITION ANNOUNCED

CONTACTS: District 1: Lawson Picasso, Cell: (361)-960-5493 lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov
AIA San Antonio: Torrey Stanley Carleton, (210) 316-8073, torrey@aiasa.org
Centro San Antonio: Matt Sirgo, (432) 553-0863, msirgo@downtownsa.org 

Comments (0)
Number of views (813)

9

Nov

2020

City announces Veterans Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4704)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

6

Nov

2020

Animal Care Services ends fiscal year with a 92% save rate

Shelter keeps impressive placement record for three years running

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130 
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (633)

6

Nov

2020

Department of Human Services to delay re-opening Senior Centers until January

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920;
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov
 
Connie Swann (Parks)
(210) 207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1155)

5

Nov

2020

Hemisfair, City of San Antonio Partner to Feature City Councilmembers During Virtual Story Time

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 830-992-1003
thea.setterbo@hemisfair.org
 
Kelly Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (614)
RSS
1234567