DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

5

Dec

2018

Celebrate the Holiday Season at San Antonio’s 18th Century Spanish Governor’s Palace Museum

CONTACT: Bianca Guevara, (210) 207-3901
Bianca.Guevara@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (933)

5

Dec

2018

Councilman Rey Saldaña urges Mayor and City Council to preserve the Earned Paid Sick Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1271)

4

Dec

2018

Plaza Guadalupe Listening Session: December 4

CONTACT:  Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1028)

4

Dec

2018

District 6 Homeless Outreach

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1037)

3

Dec

2018

Shop local this December at the OPEN Holiday Market in downtown San Antonio

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun, Office: (210) 207-8031; Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.kapaun@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (867)

3

Dec

2018

Let the Music Play: Holiday Music to Put Travelers in the Holiday Mood at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (970)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
123456