DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

5

Dec

2018

Celebrate the Holiday Season at San Antonio’s 18th Century Spanish Governor’s Palace Museum

CONTACT: Bianca Guevara, (210) 207-3901
Bianca.Guevara@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (399)

5

Dec

2018

Councilman Rey Saldaña urges Mayor and City Council to preserve the Earned Paid Sick Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (554)

4

Dec

2018

Plaza Guadalupe Listening Session: December 4

CONTACT:  Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (537)

4

Dec

2018

District 6 Homeless Outreach

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (536)

3

Dec

2018

Shop local this December at the OPEN Holiday Market in downtown San Antonio

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun, Office: (210) 207-8031; Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.kapaun@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (456)

3

Dec

2018

Let the Music Play: Holiday Music to Put Travelers in the Holiday Mood at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (528)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
123456