DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

6

Apr

2018

Enjoy fun events this April at Market Square and La Villita!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375

Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1751)

6

Apr

2018

Tricentennial Commemorative Week Lineup Announced

Six days of events, activities and special performances for the entire family will celebrate the Tricentennial, leading into more programming throughout the year

Author: Anonym

Contacts: 

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (1477)

5

Apr

2018

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the selection for the CPS Energy Board of Trustees’ Southeast Quadrant

Author: Anonym

 

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2035)

5

Apr

2018

Mayor Nirenberg Congratulates Final Four Local Organizing Committee

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidsonr@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2374)

5

Apr

2018

Eduardo Villarreal Elementary Students Build a Garden Greenhouse; Promote Healthy Living

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schliesinger(210) 207-8172 Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2435)

5

Apr

2018

Metro Health Celebrates National Public Health Month with Series of Open House Events

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schliesinger Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov (210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (2178)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

5

Apr

2018

City of San Antonio, Geekdom select local startups for CivTechSA residency program

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919 carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov  

Tanya Sammis, 210-390-4284 tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (1671)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

RSS
12345678