DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

7

Jun

2019

The South Texas heat can kill- Don’t risk your pet’s life!

Use common sense; obey law with pets as temperatures climb

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1559)

7

Jun

2019

City of San Antonio update on storm cleanup efforts

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337 
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3341)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

7

Jun

2019

City of San Antonio crews cleaning up after the storm

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (846)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

6

Jun

2019

Mayor asks staff to prepare for local plumbing licenses; stakeholders meeting scheduled for next week

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1624)

5

Jun

2019

Enjoy easy and convenient parking in downtown San Antonio with new parking mobile pay solution

Drivers can use SAPark app to pay at more than 2,500 on-street and off-street parking spaces

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1102)

4

Jun

2019

City of San Antonio’s Response to Attorney General Paxton lawsuit regarding open records request

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (789)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
123456