DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

3

Aug

2018

August in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
O: 210-207-8031, C: 913-908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1409)

3

Aug

2018

¡Viva Health! Shares Hydration Tips for Summer Sports Practices

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1707)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

3

Aug

2018

Enjoy fun events this August at Market Square and La Villita!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
O: 210-207-8031, C: 913-908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1440)

3

Aug

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Gears Up for Back to School with Splash Bash

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1625)

2

Aug

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding the HUD Action Plan and Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (916)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

2

Aug

2018

City leaders approve new shade requirement for outdoor pets

New citywide law encourages humane care with violators facing hefty citation

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3124)

2

Aug

2018

Councilman Pelaez applauds approval of adding shade to Animal Care Services code

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (898)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1234567