DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

3

Aug

2018

August in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
O: 210-207-8031, C: 913-908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1122)

3

Aug

2018

¡Viva Health! Shares Hydration Tips for Summer Sports Practices

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1423)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

3

Aug

2018

Enjoy fun events this August at Market Square and La Villita!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
O: 210-207-8031, C: 913-908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1102)

3

Aug

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Gears Up for Back to School with Splash Bash

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1350)

2

Aug

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding the HUD Action Plan and Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (777)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

2

Aug

2018

City leaders approve new shade requirement for outdoor pets

New citywide law encourages humane care with violators facing hefty citation

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2746)

2

Aug

2018

Councilman Pelaez applauds approval of adding shade to Animal Care Services code

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (758)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1234567