DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

6

Sep

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Statement on the Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force Report

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1232)

6

Sep

2018

Animal Care Services asking for public’s help to identify suspect in apparent dog theft

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665, or 210-315-3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1366)

6

Sep

2018

Council accepts Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force report, approves recommendations

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2061)

6

Sep

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry’s Statement on Housing Task Force Recommendations

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1257)

6

Sep

2018

Animal Care Services updates recent large scale snake seizure; highlights importance of partnership with animal community

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665  
Lisa.norwood@sanantnio.sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1174)

6

Sep

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Votes No on Hardberger Land Bridge

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1117)

6

Sep

2018

Metro Health investigates Tuberculosis case at Johnson High School

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1643)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
1234567