DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

15

Sep

2020

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (840)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

11

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Rocha Garcia delivers food to District 4 residents in partnership with San Antonio Food Bank and San Antonio Professional Firefighters Association

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1137)

11

Sep

2020

SAN ANTONIO SEEKS UNIQUE SOLUTION TO SHADE EQUITY FOR DOWNTOWN

CONTACTS: District 1: Lawson Picasso, Cell: (361)-960-5493 lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov
AIA San Antonio: Torrey Stanley Carleton, (210) 316-8073, torrey@aiasa.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (1170)

11

Sep

2020

The San Antonio/Bexar County Complete Count Committee to host #CountMeIn Call-A-Thon

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (658)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

11

Sep

2020

Councilman Courage Supportive of the City’s Proposal to Continue Protection of the Edwards Aquifer

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (882)

10

Sep

2020

Councilman Manny Pelaez Commends Alternative Funding Proposal for Aquifer Protection

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (751)

9

Sep

2020

District 4 provides backpacks and supplies to schools at Northside ISD, Southwest ISD, South San Antonio ISD and CentroMed

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (788)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 4 News

Tags:

RSS
123456789